Home
Unternehmen Produkte Fachhändler Anleitungen Kontakt
 
 
 
   

• Übersicht
      Wien
      Niederösterreich
      Oberösterreich
      Burgenland
      Steiermark
      Salzburg
      Kärnten
      Tirol
      Vorarlberg
      Südtirol - Italien

• Handelsvertreter

 
Newsletter anmelden

© 2008 | werbung.extrascharf

 

 

Fachhändler Kärnten

Moderne Masche e.U.
Gallob Martina
Pernhartgasse 12
9020 Klagenfurt

Telefon: 0676/3244879
moderne.masche@gmail.com

Handarbeiten
Wohlgemuth Wilhelm
Maria-Saaler-Bergweg 1
9063 Maria Saal

Telefon: (04223) 22 26
Telefax: (04223) 22 26 4
w.wohlgemuth@aon.at

Handarbeiten
Zadruga Market Pliberk-Bleiburg
Völkermarkterstraße 1
9150 Bleiburg

Telefon: (04235) 20 39
Telefax: (04235) 20 39-43

Handarbeiten
Preiml Birgit
St. Jakob 45
9184 St. Jakob i.R.

Telefon: 0664 315 63 16
Telefax: (04253) 325 50
Office.bbk@aon.at

Euco-Center Lavanttaler EKZ
Zweign. Adeg Wolfsberg GenmbH
Klagenfurter Straße 35
9400 Wolfsberg

Telefon: (04352) 31 05
eucocenter.wolfsberg@adeg.at
www.euco-wolfsberg.at

Handarbeiten
Tischhart Sabrina
Widmanngasse 7
9500 Villach

Telefon: (04242) 21 00 49

Vif-Zack
Wirnsberger Franz
Italienerstraße 17
9500 Villach

Telefon: (04242) 28 90 10
Telefax: (04242) 226 42
vif.zack.villach@gmx.at

Rosi’s Kleiner Laden
Wießmeier Roswitha
Kärntnerstraße 5-7
9601 Arnoldstein

Telefon: 0650 893 12 08

Creativ 'Die neue Masche'
Egger Robert
Hauptstraße 25
9620 Hermagor

Telefon: (04282) 22 24
Telefax: (04282) 22 24

Woll-Ecke
Mentil Johanna
Nr. 5
9640 Kötschach

Telefon: 0664 423 49 32
johanna@aon.at

Raumgestaltung
Gritzner GmbH
Ortenburgerstraße 4
9800 Spittal/Drau

Telefon: (04762) 22 20
Telefax: (04762) 22 20-4
geschaeft@gritzner-raumgestaltung.at
www.gritzner-raumgestaltung.at

Vif-Zack
Aichholzer Josef
Ortenburgerstraße 2
9800 Spittal/Drau

Telefon: (04762) 374 59
Telefax: (04762) 337 30
spittal@bastelmarkt.at
www.bastelmarkt.at

Souvenir & Geschenkboutique
Tanja Wabnig 'Möllt. Gletscher'
Außerfragant 56 A
9831 Flattach

Telefon: (04785) 264 58 30
Telefax: (04782) 298 48-4

Handarbeitsboutique Ursula
Dullnig Ursula
Hauptplatz 18
9853 Gmünd

Telefon: (04732) 22 08
Telefax: (04732) 22 08
dullnig.ursula@gmx.at

 

 
 
Home